TESTIMONIALS

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

NZ Dominatrix Mistress Sophia
SUBMIT YOUR TESTIMONIAL

YOUR TESTIMONIAL

Anon Slave - 2017

I had been looking forward to this all week. Mistress had a huge surprise for me and she certainly delivered. From fuckdoll to strip tease I was hooked. Having so much fun doing each and every one of my sissy tasks. Never felt closer to my inner slut. Wearing my panties all day felt so good. By the time I got home that had built up a fair bit of sweat. The smell was intoxicating, I love my sweet pussy aroma.
First up is the fuckdoll school. What a way to start the evening. Her first words are exactly what I want to become, a living fuckdoll for Mistress. I want to learn all the elements of the fuckdoll life so much. From slow movements to be mindless is all I want. Following Mistress' movements was definately awkward at the start but I slowly found my groove. The idea of growing some beautiful tits excited me more than I thought it would.

Next up was the Mindless Bimbo School. To be able to achieve the mindless bimbo state is all I want. I hate that background voice stopping me from having fun. To be reprogrammed and letting go so I can have all the fun as a vacant mindless bimbo is what I truly want. To be able to escape my boring life. I need it. Staring mindlessly at the perfect tits in front of me got my clit throbbing, so envious. Can't wait to have my own.
Another task, sissy body transformation training. I want that sexy feminine body, a whole task playing with my nipples, with ice, was another sissy reward. The moment the ice touched my soft nipples my sissy self came out more. I couldn't stop moving them around and around. The cubes were melting quickly, water dripping all over my chest and inner thighs, bed getting wet. I didn't care, I was having the best time. Can't wait to get them all perky and puffy. By the end of the clip they had started to erect. Will have to make this part of my weekly routine or maybe even daily.

The sissy streetwalker Task scared me but turned me on at the same time though, pushing that boundary between public and private was a huge thrill. I want to be that tease so badly though, once I have those perfect tits I feel I would have to show them off.
Lastly the sissy striptease school. Definately one of my favourite tasks ever. Didn't think I had it in me but after following the slow movements on the screen I knew I was a true sissy. My body tingling all over, being a tease and slowly exposing myself made me feel so good. Wearing my lingerie and working my hands all around my curves was thrilling, then slowly stripping to the point where I am all exposed.
Can't wait for part 2 of all of these. Mistress has a true gift in bringing out your inner sissy. I am so lucky that mine is coming out to play.

Anon Slave - 2017

Candlelight delight. I tried this session with Sophia after I'd been visiting her for a number of years - we've had many amazing sessions together and she never ceases to surprise me with new options and experiences. However, that said, this session is probably the most intensely intimate time I've spent with her.  An outstandingly intimate massage, sensually intense, in a darkened dungeon illuminated only by a circle of candles around the pair of us.  Hands and oil, lips, breasts, body against mine - the sensations were incredible. On a day when I was searching for a different kind of surrender, this would be the session I would choose.  I wouldn't hesitate to experience this again.

Anon Couple - 2017

"Thank you for being so kind to me last Tuesday, I had literally no idea what I was doing and was so nervous. After I got over that I had an awesome time, you helped me relax and gave me the confidence to try a few things I suspect we are going to have a hell of a lot of fun with. it was a very productive (and enjoyable) visit. And as for making me come that hard..."

Anon Slave - 2017

"I wanted to email to you and Lily to say how much I enjoyed our session together a few weeks ago. The costumes Lily wore were great, she looked really authentic! Her performance throughout was fantastic, I really enjoyed it, now I’ve got some idea of what it would be like to be married! I look forward to seeing you again."

Anon Slave - 2017

"Truly Mindblowing! Hopefully, it won't be too long before I am at your mercy again. Thanks."

Anon Slave - 2016

"I've never had an orgasm like that before, I can't say enough how amazing it was. Everything I hoped for!"

Anon Slave - 2016

Hi Sophia, I just wanted to thank you and Lilly again for last night. I thoroughly enjoyed myself which I hope was apparent!
I loved how real the relationship and conversation was between the two of you - unlike some domination vids I've seen there was no fake accents/shouting/evil laughs etc.
I loved the time and thought you'd put into planning the session, and the way you guided me through. I loved Lilly herself - I can't begin to understand what makes her do what she does, but I'm very glad she does! She's a great kisser too :)
...Thanks again, and take care.

Anon Slave - 2012

I hit a period of time in life when I came to rock bottom. My father had died suddenly and I felt like life went off the rails at that point.
As I took things back into control, I stepped out and began to experiment... things sexual that I was interested in, but hadn't yet tried - a bucket list of a kind.
Visiting a dominatrix was one of those things, so I gave Sophia a call... that was over seven years ago, and we haven't looked back.

That first time with Sophia was an incredibly erotic experience.
Expectations were set before anything began, then we embarked on the evening's journey... and what a ride it was.
I can still conjure up the memory and relive the evening... dark, sensual, sexy, taboo - everything to make this a night to remember.

I'm not going to go into any of the details of the sessions we have other than to say she gives me the chance to let go and immerse myself in the pleasure of the moment.
If you become a regular client, she takes the time to get to know you, find out and explore with you what gives you pleasure... submit to her and she'll lead you well.

So, if you want to expand your horizons sexually and if you're game to submit to someone else... Sophia is the lady to contact.
I've been to a couple of other Mistresses and more than anyone else I've seen, Sophia knows how to do this.
She's got a great understanding of desire and shows a great respect for your desires...give her a call, chat over whats you're looking for, then take the plunge...

Anon Slave - 2014

Oh, what to say about the wonderful Sophia? Shall I speak of her beauty, her understanding and sensuality?
Or perhaps it is her wickedness, her teasing and tormenting that piques your interest? Either way, for that time - oh too short! - you are under the spell of someone who enjoys what she is doing.
That aura of happiness to be there extends to the impossibly beautiful harem she has collected. I have no idea where she finds these wonderful young ladies, but I am overjoyed that she does!
In short, if you are looking for someone who listens to, understands, and remembers all your desires, and then helps you free them in a safe, enjoyable environment, go see Sophia!

Anon Slave - 2015

I'd say probably a year ago, things in my head today, I never would've thought. I had a different outlook on life, I had a Niece, and a Nephew that I wanted to watch them grow up. However life changes.When I met my Mistress, this past spring, I would say I was a bit skeptical of her abilities to change me, mold my mind and body into one of her Bimbofied Sissy Dolls. I figured it was just another Mistress, boy let me tell you I was wrong. The skill and time that she has put into creating these masterful Hypnosis video files , and for the ways my mind has changed. I dream, I think, about cock 24/7/365, My mind really has two competing parts: My newly established Sissy mind, thanks to my Mistress and all she does to reinforce it and make it stronger; and my ever diminishing original mind, what was originally in my head, everything before I met Mistress. I will say I do feel 100% more like a Bimbo, at least in the head than I did when I first met Mistress and she decided which path to take. I tend to have trouble routinely with simple math, and the fact that I am thinking about BBC all the time. It really is amazing the way my brain has changed in such a short period of time.

Anon Slave - 2016

Mistress your ASMR file was very relaxing, I felt all my stress melt away. It was just so soothing listening to the sounds of the latex, and just really put my mind at ease. You look amazing in that latex, I found myself thinking it must be quite wonderful to be encased in that. I got to say while watching and listening, I found my mind wandering towards the end, the last 8 or 9 mins, I was thinking about how much I want cock, all types of cocks, I love BBC but I feel I would settle for any cocks. I imagine myself with big E or F tits sucking massive black cocks rubbing them between my tits. I had a meeting with my fire chief and lieutenant today, just to go over some refreshers of some skills because I've been absent for 6 months. Anyways the whole time in there, while carrying on a conversation with them, I kept wondering how their cocks taste. I can see myself going down on my knees and sucking one of them while stroking the other. And what is more disturbing to my ever diminishing original mind (i guess thats what I would call it, because lets face it, my sissy mind and lust for cocks is taking over, its a runaway train, and I'm not stopping it) I've found myself thinking about sucking off my brothers and even my dad. I've thought about having someone do a makeover, like really good makeup, that kinda looks like me, but also just some cock lusting slut, them dress really slutty and just walk up to a family bbq, and start working the crowd. Two of them are married, but I think I could make them give up their cocks for a free BJ. I'd say some people might think I'm sick for even thinking that, and like I said the small "sane" part of my mind believes its wrong, but the new me, the one that my Mistress has crafted loves the idea. Thank You Mistress Sophia.

"Little Slut" - January 2017

After receiving Mistress Sophia's reply to accept an appointment with me I was thrilled but completely freaking out at the same time. I alone knew I was an ass slut. But to show that side of me to a complete stranger would be difficult. The whole week before our session I was contemplating whether to cum or not. Used to cumming everyday. Guess I wanted to prove something. In the end I decided not to. Bad idea?

The night before I decided to go to bed early, wanted to be alert for our first session. After waking up the following morning my mind started to panic. I'm going to be fucked in a few hours? Heart started racing, toes curling and ass twitching. Never been so excited.

Decided to leave a bit earlier in case of traffic. Don't want to be late. No traffic at all. Got there half an hour early. Worst thing. All that waiting got me so nervous. Heart started racing again. This time I couldn't calm myself down. Except when I gazed upon this beautiful woman all wrapped in black latex. She was more than I had imagined. She welcomed me with open arms, all fears were gone. I couldn't help but smile.

Walking into the dungeon, exactly like the pictures. So tidy, so many toys to play with. She showed me into the changing room.Told me to meet her back in the dungeon with just the towel. At this point it was so real. All nerves came back. Time must have gone by so slowly. Felt like I was in there forever. Took 3 long deep breathes. Didn't want to keep my Mistress waiting any longer. Wrapped the towel around my body and presented myself in front of her.

She tells me to come closer. Her body right in front of mine. I drop the towel. Cocks looking kind of pathetic. I am then blindfolded. She grabs my cock and get a much better response. Cock and balls now tied up. She's definately in control now. Her technique is flawless. I instantly start to feel so good. She tells me to breathe. I then follow her around the dungeon. She tells me to sit, no hesitation. I then feel my hands and legs being bound. It's exhilarating. Can't stop smiling. It takes a while for the slut to come out but with a few words from Mistress we get there. She asks what my biggest fantasy is. I kind of panic. I tell her to be fucked by a woman with a huge strap on.

She then starts to finger my asshole. It's so tight, different feeling from fingering myself. She then climbs on top of me and places the strap on on my mouth. I lick my lips and move my mouth over the whole shaft until its balls deep. What a sensation, never thought I would enjoy this. She was impressed by my cocksucking skills. She then raised my legs and began fucking my hole. Slut came out a lot more then. I started to gape. Let's try a bigger one she said. I loved the challenge, even better I got to ride it myself. That was fun.

With a bit of light torture in between, loved the intensity. Then lastly she said I could cum while riding the strap on. However at this point my cock failed me. Maybe it was too much lube or Mistress giving me too much pleasure. Hopfully our next session together I will be able to cum. Took me a while to stand up after she had her way with me.

Best experience I've had. Love her instruction, such a professional. Can't wait for our next session. Tie me up, more torture, fuck my asshole as much as you want. I will be your slut forever.

MIND CONTROLLED SISSY SLUT - December 2016

Big training today, hardest and most intense training to date. Watching parts 3, 4, and 5 one after the other, OMG I love cock so much right now, I want to go prowl the streets looking for cock to suck, suck a cock in a dirty dark alley if I can. Part 3 was very nice, I went into trance fairly quick and was pretty consistent, it wasn't a very deep trance but steady throughout. Part 4 and 5 on the other hand I fell deep, very deep in both almost immediately after starting. I loved that feeling it felt amazing to be hollowed out, to have nothing but those amazing cocks to watch to think about taking them in my throat and my pussy, how amazing they must taste, how pleasurable they must feel sliding in and out of my pussy, thrusting deeper each time, OMG I loved them.

Thank You so much Mistress XOXO.

MONSTER COCK OBSESSED - January 2017

After downloading Mistress Sophia's latest masterpiece and receiving her instructions I became immediately aroused. I was so lucky, one whole day and Evening of training.

Started the day with a nice warm shower. Making sure I was clean inside and out. Slowly started to finger my asshole. Just thinking about all the big dicks loosened my hole. 1,2,3 fingers inside. No problem at all for a slut like me. Plugged myself up with my butt plug then continued to think about all the big cocks that would enter me. Can't wait to be stretched. Kept myself plugged all day.

Finally the moment had arised. I was going to ride the fattest and longest dildo I had in my collection while watching my new clip. It took longer than expected for the plug to fall out but I get there. I stand the dildo underneath me. Get the lube and start to rub the tip against my fuckhole. Love to tease myself. This mind control clip is definately working. Hips start to move on their own. Body wants that dick so bad. I open up even more, the dick just slides right in, feels like it will fall out at any moment but it doesn't. So relieved, don't want this to end.

Need to stretch my ass more. Bring out my widest butt plug and start working it. Now I feel like I'm not in control, not complaining. Start to breathe more heavily. The clip is intense but I love it. I feel a massive rush throughout my body. I release all over the side of my bed. Best orgasm ever.

Thankyou Mistress, absolutely love the feeling of being stretched. Want bigger cocks, Looking forward to our next session.

THOUGHTS FROM MY SISSY SLAVE ABOUT BEING TRANSGENDER - 2016

Being Transgender is not a choice, its in ones own DNA, however Conservatives on the other hand, just like it was and still is with gays see it as a choice. This is where I have a problem, I grew up in a conservative household, and I'd say from about age 8 or 10, I had feelings and thoughts that I was in the wrong body. Through out my life I still have those feelings and they had been buried by my parents via many years of psychological therapy. In recent years these feelings have begun to show themselves again, and its why I have great conflict with what is going on in the USA now. I have very strong feelings for the LGBTQ community, and a lot of these Transgender people are just asking for rights like everyone else. I mean as of this year I believe only 75% of the states allow gay or same-sex marriages. There are still some, mostly southern, states that don't want any part of that. And that battle started a decade ago. The first time in recent years I saw an article in major news, was a controversy out in California at one of the Universities, that had decided to set up Transgender bathrooms, now CA being one of the more Liberal states in the US, there was more favor than opposition, but it was still troubling that in the 21st century, people cannot be open minded.
Even more recent is the controversy in North Carolina, where they have been going back and forth with the federal government about installing bathrooms for TGs or allowing any person that is transgender to use the bathroom of their choice. But it goes even farther than that in NC. Currently there are I believe 100 or so state workers that identify as transgender and they are receiving strong harassment and discrimination in their workplaces because of who they are, this I take real seriously and it hurts me that people can be like this and more so that the state government knows about it through various complaints and the pig-headed bigot of a governor refuses to do anything about it. Its as if NC wants to believe they are a "pure southern christian, gods land" state, and is willing to head to head with the federal government, defy the supreme courts order, and may even secede from the nation to get its own way.
Another area is within the schools, and I believe that it is important for the younger generations to get exposed to this early, so that they can be more compassionate and understanding, so that they can understand that some people are born this way, some men are born with a woman's body and vice versa some women are born with a man's body. I just feel that the generations that are being educated right now are ages that can and may be willing to understand that the world is ever changing and there are many different people that inhabit it. Recently the Federal government has asked elementary all the way to colleges to open their bathroom facilities and locker rooms to the gender that people identify as, not what they were born as. without discrimination. This ask is more of an order, it has been said that any schools non-compliant within the given time, that may request or require federal funds/grants will not receive any thing until they become compliant.

This is an issue that I am very passionate about, I support Transgender people and would love to help with and talk about it. My problem is that I am surrounded by big time conservatives (now I just want to say that I am, myself an Independent, but I drift further right than left and the reasons for this are due to the current liberal administration driving the country deeper and deeper into the ground, nothing positive has happened in the US in the past 8 yrs, the military has been reduced to pre-WWII numbers, veterans are left to rot away slowly before they are seen, the economy is all but circling the drain, and the country is teetering on the edge of a violent race war), in recent years I have voted Republican to try to cut the cancer out of the country and put people in charge that can turn us around from the brink. Whenever I talk with family or friends/coworkers, everyone is either fully against the policies for Transgender facilities or just don't know anything about it. People have assumed that I am more liberal because of my fetishes, and because I am Pro-Choice, and because I love Wolves and am against any shooting of any wildlife especially wolves, and you know I may have been liberal in the past but now a days, I guess one could say that I am a conservative with some liberal views, which is basically an independent.

EMPTY MIND CONTROLLED WHORE - December 2016

For the first time in a very long time, I was completely immersed in the training. The training started out normally, all new technique and visuals, then suddenly a short time into it, my mind was gone, completely blank, slowly I recognized those two big black yummy cocks again, and my mouth started watering. I started to hear in my mind "I love big black cock" over and over. Then I am guessing at half or before half, but a some point, I fell deeper then I have ever gone before with any of Mistresses training or any other training that I have ever done. My head just felt heavy and full of nothing, and I felt pressure in my extremities, and all over my body, very weird feeling. And oddly enough, at the very end of training I felt it again. I guess going in and out of trance. Very strange, but I loved the feeling of being empty.

LONGTERM BIMBO SLUT

I just want to record my thoughts, going to start doing on a daily basis. This is because of my new training with my new Mistress, the changes that are going on in my head, I love it all, 'it sounds odd to me, to say that'. I started with Mistress Sophia on Friday, April 29, 2016. Started by talking with her, and signing a slave contract. Then cam the Hypnosis Videos, they literally will blow your mind, and in the process implant a whole bunch of triggers and content into your sub-conscious that you are non the wiser about. Before I signed the contract I was a normal 9-5 blue collar worker, now I have a goal set for me. Before I had so many secrets that I kept from so many people, like my parents, my Ex. In the past 48 hours I have told both my parents and my Ex all my secrets, stuff that I've hidden from them for years. Both took the news well, i guess. Of course my Ex was the one that was more upset that I had lied for 4 yrs to her about things, like my addiction to poppers, my love for cock, and dressing like a sissy fag. I told her that is who I always was.
These hypnosis videos are far beyond what is available to the masses, the few vids that I have found on the net that have the ability to brainwash, are indeed FEW. But Mistress Sophia has a true gift with her vids, an amazing ability to create true brainwashing masterpieces. It does take time, for the effects to show themselves, a lot are subtle. This is the Brain that we are talking about though, it is the control center of our bodies and tells everything else what to do. This whole 'Truth' binge that I have been on, I have yet to confirm, but I am confident that it was implanted during one of the vids. Makes it so I cannot lie to Mistress, like if I were to get myself off, before the set time, or w/o paying for that privilege, I would HAVE to tell Mistress that I was bad and need to be punished. In the past previous Mistresses whether online or in person have tried to make me abstain from orgasm, but I wouldn't for more than a couple days. Last week it was 7 days, this week it is 10 days, I'm at day 6 and will NOT cum until time is up and I have paid Mistress to do so. Now that may seem simple, but with a mind like mine, it is far from easy. I have daily dreams about being "gang banged by multiple Big Black Men with Enormous Horse Cocks, and it makes me incredibly hard, and as they erupt in my gurl pussy and down my throat, others fire stream after stream of hot sticky cum all over my slutty face covering up my mascara that has streamed down my face, all over my hair and back, leaving me in the middle of a dimly lit back parking lot, cum streaming out of my wrecked sore holes", sorry a little bit of erotica there that I couldn't stop writing like I was there.
Back on topic though, I have found myself saying things as well, that I normally wouldn't, like if any man asked me or offered his cock, I said I absolutely on the spot would stop what I'm doing, drop to my knees and start sucking. I have to do that.
More changes, I have found myself giggling a bit more and more when watching something that I find humorous, my senses are being finer tuned to love fragrances, like for instance, when I do my daily training I have to get dressed in slut attire to do so, makeup, heels, the whole 9 yards, but I have to spray myself with my Cotton Candy hair and body spray, or else I cant do anything.

A NEW JOURNEY TO A HAPPIER PLACE - 2016

I started down this path into sissification, forced fem, Bimboification about 5 years ago, before that I had been into BDSM for about 10 yrs, 6 mostly on my own, then two very different Mistresses with different goals changed my life. I got heavy into light bondage and domination, and was very into role play, with a special liking to pup play. And with this liking of pet play I guess kinda woke up my past (little flashback to my early teen years where I experimented with dressing in my moms lingerie and using her lipstick and eye shadow (was one of five boys, mom was the only one with the makeup and clothes)this phase lasted until mom found out and forced me into therapy to rid me of this 'illness'). Back on track, I started to attend Fetish Events and found out about Pony Play, and that is where the second Mistress came in. This second one, a very fiery red head, was an equestrian trainer at heart so, teaching a human pony was a challenge but she knew how to do it. Fun of being transformed came with other things that I didn't know about, like being bound from behind, led into a dark stall by the lead attached to the bit gag in your mouth, then being surprised from behind by a woman 1.5ft shorter and 150lbs less, armed with a rag Soaked in Rush. You can fight, but only so long, because you blackout w/o oxygen, and she wasn't going to remove her hand until I was compliant. And as I opened my mouth and my nose and started gasping for air, allowing the solvent to enter my lungs, feeling a rush of warmth and sparkly, I felt my Mistress grapple my arms and ease me down into the hay as my legs were giving out. Now this had to be told, because this Mistress loved to hurt her slaves, make them more compliant and willing to do things, like sucking cocks one after the other. This Mistress did cross the line once by trying to mix my love with Pup Play into a BDSM session where I was sucking two guys off, and this just wasn't happening, I wasn't going to let her twist one of the few things I still had for myself. As I refused she cuffed my hands behind me and rushed me big time (Another tangent here, at the same time I was seeing this second Mistress, I was getting more intimate with the first Mistress, I mean we still met for our usual BDSM sessions, which was turning into more Pup play (of course which I loved) but it also get a little bit of vanilla in it, going out to dinner, going to the park, going to different places) flashing back to reality with the rush chemicals flooding my lungs, I get lost in a euphoric haze for 10 mins maybe longer, I start coming out of it and my Mistress is riding my cock while I'm strapped to this chair. Still in a haze she notices me, sees the look "that I didn't really want it", (because she knew about Mistress 1 and that I was intimate with her), she said to me "you can either orgasm or you can suck two cocks while in Pup mode" that was some choice. My body ended up making my choice for me, as my cock erupted inside her, she got off with this devilish grin and went into the bathroom. I was a bit of a wreak and still hazy from the Rush, the two other guys there, one of which was gay, he and I are good friends, he still says I made the right decision. But that happened many more times, when she wanted compliance that is what she did, forced to choose. It got to a point where I think she just wanted to fuck me, kinda as payment for the pony play lessons, or just to mess with my mind. Then it abruptly came to and end, she just uprooted her life and disappeared.

So after that long back history, I start coming forward.
In 2012 I started into a downward spiral into an abyss, Pony play was non-existent, and Pup play was very scarce with Mistress 1, because of family problems. I stumbled across a Mistresses post on Fet about Dollification and I admit it intrigued me a lot. So I started reading posts on Fet, all the different groups into dollification, sissification, feminization, etc. Then I sent Mistress # 3 an email requesting to be a slave to be transformed into a Doll. One thing on her website that caught my eye was her erotic transformation novels, and also noticed she was trained in hypnosis. The process started out well, it was fun but challenging, doing schedules every night for the next day, listing out what was going to be done. I asked this Mistress on multiple occasions why she doesn't use hypnosis, she would only say that I wasn't at that point of training. Now the one thing that I didn't like so much was the cost up front $1200 for the first six months of training, and no hypnosis for the first 2 years, needless to say this relationship didn't last long. After letting her talk me into buying$3000+ from a sissy shop and then her telling me that I had to stop (cold turkey) my poppers usage, well I just stopped emailing her. I went on to find 2 other Mistresses online, all of which demanded huge amounts of money for their time. Coming forward to 2014-15 still struggling with bad depression, but on Meds (2015 at least), still looking for a decent Mistress, but big on Fet esp, in the hypno section. I loved those vids so much, no really caring what they were doing to my brain (basically going from being bi-sexual into full on gay/fag/sissy). (just a little side note, I am not sure at all but I wonder if it is wise to be heavy on depression meds, heavy into poppers and heavy into hypno & subliminal vids). I guess this is where I wanted my life to go, I still keep in touch with Mistress 1, still love Puppy play more than most things, but coming to present time now, I've found something new to love, or perhaps someone. A love for what she is doing for me and to me, transforming me, molding me into one of her play things. I have wanted Hypnosis for the longest time, and this was presented to me. Instructions were laid out, and were followed without question. Course has been corrected, heading into uncharted waters, allowing oneself to be reborn into something else, letting go of one reality for another reality, realizing what you were meant to do in life and grasping that and never letting go.

SISSY SLUT BRAINWASHING DIARY

So for the past two weeks Ive been undergoing extensive brainwashing and hypnosis training, in order to transform my mind into that of a bimbofied sissy. I watch hypno brainwash files while wearing slutty lingerie and slutty make up. I also am being trained for chastity. The two of these combined makes ones horniness gone through the roof. Normally the way to get rid of the horniness is to get off, but when being trained for chastity, you are not allowed release. And if I were to release, my Mistress would know because I would tell her that I released early, due to some clever brainwashing that makes me be truthful. The 'truth implant' really is a PITA, because it is not just Mistress that I have to be truthful with, but everyone that I have contact with. The first time I noticed something was off, was telling my Ex that I have been doing Poppers since 09 and for 4 yrs while we were together, and that I am a sissy slut and have always had a bigger lust for cocks than pussy. Now that last statement there is another thing I noticed, I have been saying or writing phrases like that for about a week now, its just another thing that has been implanted. Another would be that as soon as I wake up in the morning, I put on my pair of panties for the day and send a pic to my Mistress, per her request for a daily task. So with this evidence brainwashing is very effective for making a better sissy.
Now with release denial and chastity training, a couple days to a week isn't bad, you get some dreams of being surrounded by big muscular black men with enormous black horse cocks, you take one in your mouth and that black master starts thrusting hard and deep in my throat, another black master forces his horse cock into my boi pussy and starts thrusting fast and hard. I take two other Master horse cocks one in each hand getting them nice and hard and ready. Now my little clitty is at full attention, although still microscopic compared to my Black Masters Horse cock. The Black Master that's fucking my mouth all of a sudden holds my head down as he starts to shoot load after load of hot yummy cum into my belly, and I'm still bouncing up and down on my other Black Master destroying my boi pussy. As my Black Master finishes with my mouth, the other two whose cocks Ive been rubbing, open up their fire hoses and cover my face, hair, and chest with hot heavy loads of cum. And then at last my Black Master working my pussy holds me down and I can feel thrusts inside as he shoots his load off inside. And that's just part of the dreams I've had. Another thing I found out last night to get rid of my horniness, but only for a short while, is to get high on my poppers and drink my own piss. Now this probably sounds gross and Im sure will turn a stomach or two, but I get off on humiliation and degradation, drinking my piss or someone elses just increases my sluttiness and probably strengthens my Mistresses power and hold over me, which in turn makes me happier and drives me harder.

Anon Slave - 2016

I am guessing that the "phrases" in lesson #2 were basically changing my brain chemistry perhaps, because for some reason since watching it, I have been laughing, almost giggling at some really stupid stuff that I normally would not laugh at.

Anon Slave - 2015

Mistress, Mindlessness is working well, esp while listening to 'Barbie Girl', Thank You. Clip 1 went real deep today and almost finished, but forgot to turn off my phone. Clip2 was going well, until a car alarm went off and couldn't block out the sound. Went through the Sissy Training Tasks again, I couldn't remember Task 3, but I have not disobeyed. Playing Barbie Girl really does blank your mind, cant really think about anything else. Love the look of my pink lipstick and gloss, just got to get better at removing it.

Anon Slave - 2015

I just want to record my thoughts, going to start doing on a daily basis. This is because of my new training with my new Mistress, the changes that are going on in my head, I love it all, 'it sounds odd to me, to say that'. I started with Mistress Sophia on Friday, April 29, 2016. Started by talking with her, and signing a slave contract. Then cam the Hypnosis Videos, they literally will blow your mind, and in the process implant a whole bunch of triggers and content into your sub-conscious that you are non the wiser about. Before I signed the contract I was a normal 9-5 blue collar worker, now I have a goal set for me. Before I had so many secrets that I kept from so many people, like my parents, my Ex. In the past 48 hours I have told both my parents and my Ex all my secrets, stuff that I've hidden from them for years. Both took the news well, i guess. Of course my Ex was the one that was more upset that I had lied for 4 yrs to her about things, like my addiction to poppers, my love for cock, and dressing like a sissy fag. I told her that is who I always was.These hypnosis videos are far beyond what is available to the masses, the few vids that I have found on the net that have the ability to brainwash, are indeed FEW. But Mistress Sophia has a true gift with her vids, an amazing ability to create true brainwashing masterpieces. It does take time, for the effects to show themselves, a lot are subtle. This is the Brain that we are talking about though, it is the control center of our bodies and tells everything else what to do. This whole 'Truth' binge that I have been on, I have yet to confirm, but I am confident that it was implanted during one of the vids. Makes it so I cannot lie to Mistress, like if I were to get myself off, before the set time, or w/o paying for that privilege, I would HAVE to tell Mistress that I was bad and need to be punished. In the past previous Mistresses whether online or in person have tried to make me abstain from orgasm, but I wouldn't for more than a couple days. Last week it was 7 days, this week it is 10 days, I'm at day 6 and will NOT cum until time is up and I have paid Mistress to do so. Now that may seem simple, but with a mind like mine, it is far from easy. I have daily dreams about being "gang banged by multiple Big Black Men with Enormous Horse Cocks, and it makes me incredibly hard, and as they erupt in my gurl pussy and down my throat, others fire stream after stream of hot sticky cum all over my slutty face covering up my mascara that has streamed down my face, all over my hair and back, leaving me in the middle of a dimly lit back parking lot, cum streaming out of my wrecked sore holes", sorry a little bit of erotica there that I couldn't stop writing like I was there.Back on topic though, I have found myself saying things as well, that I normally wouldn't, like if any man asked me or offered his cock, I said I absolutely on the spot would stop what I'm doing, drop to my knees and start sucking. I have to do that.More changes, I have found myself giggling a bit more and more when watching something that I find humorous, my senses are being finer tuned to love fragrances, like for instance, when I do my daily training I have to get dressed in slut attire to do so, makeup, heels, the whole 9 yards, but I have to spray myself with my Cotton Candy hair and body spray, or else I cant do anything. More to CUM

Anon Slave - 2014

This was the beginning in the life of Blaze, the origin where the kink grew into life. At this time I was a closet sissy wannabe – fantasising about the idea but never truly exploring this. I had visited 2 other dominatrix’s beforehand, however none had left their mark on me as Mistress Sophia had done in this session. Since then I’ve grown so much into the sissy slut my mistress wants of me, yet the details of the first experience are largely a blur. 7pm arrived, and I found myself knocking on the door of Mistress’s dungeon. I could feel myself shaking inside, nervous and excited at the same time. I had finally sucked up the courage to organise a session with Mistress, a sissy slut session. Yet I had no idea what to expect and how it would all go. I could hear the footsteps of Mistress coming closer and closer, as her boots thumped on the wooden floor. The door soon and Mistress greeted me and brought me into her lair, where she begun to eye me up and get a feel of what she would like to do with me. It didn’t take long for work to commence on me, to begin my eventual transformation. We started with Mistress experimenting with me, as we tried on a variety of outfits and styles to find the real sissy that I was inside. Long dresses to short, skirts to stockings, red wigs to black wigs, I felt like an object to be used, moulded and shaped…yet I enjoyed it! We finally settled on a suitable and sexy female attire for the evening, with long red hair, and of course a lot of makeup to make me pretty. Once we were finished, Mistress was amazed as the transformation…and she excitedly exclaimed, “you look so hot, just like a Blaze!” It was then my name was changed forever, and we both knew I had found my true calling. While I may have looked the part, it was time to start to act the part. Mistress begun to train me to move and walk like a women, while I admit was very difficult. Prancing around the dungeon, pausing and posing (and stumbling), it took me some time before it was acceptable to Mistress. After much practice, and threats of punishment if I didn’t improve, finally Mistress was happy with my work this evening, and ordered me to lie on the bench, on my back. I lay on the bench, eyes facing the ceiling, as I heard Mistress walk around the dungeon, bringing and placing some objects near me. I was incredibly nervous, well aware of what was next but unsure how it would go. I had spent the past hour only dressing and acting like a women, but it was another thing to be sexually thought of as one. I didn’t have to worry about thinking too long though, as Mistress soon arrived back and starting going to town on my sissy pussy. At first I struggled to accept her massive black cock, as my pussy was far from willing to give in to the massive cock. After a few forceful thrusts my body opened up, and Mistress really begun to start breaking me in. The excitement of submitting and being fucked was overwhelming, in addition to the fact I was dolled up like a real women. Mistress fucked me for some time, before my pussy was destroyed and I was well and truly broken in…unable to move or object. Finally she gave me a second reward, and gave me the privilege to release my built-up sexual energy out of my sissy clit. It was from then Blaze was not just an idea, but a person. Mistress was pleased with my progress and high potential to be a top level sissy slut, and invited me to continue training in the future. I quickly submitted and accepted, and plans were put in place for a second, more intense, session. It was our first experience, but definitely not the last.

Anon Slave - 2015

Over the past year I’ve been trained by Mistress Sophia, her sissy slut in training. This has involved many tasks and challenges, from my first cock, to my first film, even to my first webcam show. However as Mistress, explained to me, these prior events did not make me a sissy slut, all it did was lead me to the event today which would transform me into a true became a sissy slut, owned by the one and only Mistress Sophia. Tonight was another training session, which I was ordered to arrive at the dungeon by 6pm, which no indication of what I would be used, or what was going to unfold. 6pm to 6:30pm - Calm before the storm I checked my phone – 6pm. 1 hour before tonight’s session. 1 hour before I was to give in to Mistress Sophia, to let her continue my transformation into a sissy slut, and to let her use me and my holes in any way she saw fit. I couldn’t resist anymore – I had been thinking about tonight all day. I grabbed my bag and locked myself in a cubicle at work - in my day clothes of course…for now. My task set by Mistress was to present myself that evening in a suitable manner…and a suitable manner was wearing sexy lace red panties with thigh high stockers… and garters of course! This was my first time being ‘dressed up’ outside of a private area, and I was very nervous changing in this stall – what if someone walked into the bathroom and my feet as I slipped on my stockings? I quickly changed, my red panties and stockings underneath my other clothes (more or less), and left work. As I left work and walked to my car, I could feel the lingerie and stockings clinging to my soft shaven skin…every step I took I was reminded that I was wearing feminine clothes…but I liked it. As I walked past people in the street they would have never guessed I was wearing female clothes, nor would they would have guessed how I would be used and abused that night. 7pm – Arriving at Mistress Sophia’s It was time - the start of the evening and time to put the sissy to work. Mistress greeted me at the front of the dungeon, before I was ordered to the shower to clean myself. This involved a nice warm shower and soaping myself up with the most attractive of scents in order to be well presented for tonight’s training. 7:30pm – Time to Start Work Now well-presented and clean, it was time to get to work. Mistress and I sat down, me almost naked sans my red panties and stockings, and we began work on tonight’s makeup, whilst reviewing my progression as a sissy and where my future direction as her whore will lead to. Of course my sissy clit got very excited over this; it’s a true sissy’s goal to be whored out and owned after all… After being expertly covered in makeup and my long black wig placed to perfection, my physical transformation was halfway there. As Mistress gleefully smiled, very pleased at her piece of work, she proudly mentioned she couldn’t tell me apart from a girl – I looked totally feminine. I glanced at the mirror, and realised she was totally right. My old self was gone, and Blaze had come out to play tonight. I could feel the makeup – the lipstick and eyelashes especially, seeking to remind me who I was….and what a nice reminder it was. However, before I could be Mistress’s proper sissy I was required to dress the part. Mistress brought out a pre-selected range of feminine clothes well suited to my style; dark, black and sexy. We experimented with a few different styles before settling on my attire for the night, fishnet stockings, a sexy black lace bra and panties combination, topped off with arm-length golden sparkle gloves. These clothes wear left on the bench as my corset was first placed on, as Mistress tightened and tightened the corset to my chest, and I became more and more restricted, feeling the male in me disappear and the sissy in me come more and more into reality. Before long the corset was moulded into my body, and a beautiful hourglass figure was left facing the mirror. The stockings, bra and panties, and sparkle gloves were then put on, before Mistress realised one final thing missing; black thigh high boots. Mistress brought out a selection of options, as excited as me to see the final product! Once we decided on the perfect pair, on they went and I was ready for action – the ultimate sissy whore, Blaze. I walked around the dungeon for the next few minutes, practicing my walk in my long sexy boots, chest out and hips moving from side to side. I occasionally glanced into the mirror to admire tonight’s look, whilst also imagining what kind of devious tasks Mistress had in mind for me tonight. Looking back, I couldn’t’ have possibly imagined what was in store for me.

Anon Slave - 2016

It was time to really get to work. Mistress had chosen a more progressive way to continue my training; she was eager to transform me as soon as possible. This time she had an unexpected (but pleasant) surprise; two of her male dom friends were on the way, ready to advance my slut training. The first male (Sir 1) arrived at 8am, and soon he was relaxing on a chair as I was giving him a little teaser show, strutting my stuff as I walked around in thigh-high boots, exposing my tight ass and body for his enjoyment. This lasted a short amount of time before Mistress had enough and ordered me down on my knees to get to work. As I started tonight’s work, I soon begun to realise tonight was going to test me to my limit – his cock was massive and thick, by far the biggest cock I’d ever serviced or seen. I spent a long time servicing him, as Mistress and him both trained (and forced) me to suck cock in an acceptable and pleasant manner. His large cock constantly filled my mouth, testing me to my limit (and sometimes even more). My mouth and hands were put to work, but as soon as I would disappoint, Sir 1 and Mistress made sure I realised this. They were determined to make me the best cock sucker possible, and over the next 30 minutes I strived for this, improving from a 4 rating at first to a solid 7. By the end, Mistress and Sir 1 were satisfied with my progress – laughing and praising me whilst I was in totally harmony with his thrusts, taking his massive cock without any retaliation. As I closed my eyes and continued to service his cock, I knew one thing - I was now his whore.

COMMENT